Core Success Founder Leeza Carlone Steindorf is Today’s Honoree

As I see it, people already are who they so want to be. It’s not a matter of getting better, it’s a matter of recognizing your own amazingness. Guiding you to live in that way is my passion. It is why I started Core Success. For over two decades, I’ve helped individuals, corporations, schools and families worldwide to break through limitations they thought they had and to live from a place in themselves that they really love, professionally and personally.

The party line on achieving success – nose to the grindstone, sticking to rules, climbing the ladder – is a sorry second to what’s possible. Our energy and vision get lost, to say the least, when we live by expectations. Faulty communication, lack of clarity, negativity and limiting behaviors often become the norm. I know this because I lived it for years. I only inched closer to my dreams, and the life I wanted always seemed just out of reach.

During those years it burned in me that there had to be a better way — that being happy, effective, content and successful had to be possible – for anyone, at any time, not just for a few and not only through great pain. So I studied real life Best Practices of individuals, organizations and relationships that consistently define radical and ultimate personal and professional success. I identified key markers, and then I practiced those keys myself. I was soon amazed to find I had consistent success, personal well-being and happiness at my fingertips – in my work, my relationships and my life.

Committed and inspired, I used those keys to design the CORE Success™ system. Now I love to help others use these potent, practical tools and insights to achieve breakthroughs and goals beyond their expectations and no matter the circumstances. This work is extraordinary, effective, and powerful!

Visit http://www.leezasteindorf.com/ for more information.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment