Screencast Academy Podcast Founder Dean Haycox is Today’s Honoree

Hello everyone, my name is Dean Haycox and I’m the founder of the Screencast Academy Podcast (SAP) and the screencast Magazine Blog (SCM).

I’m a podcaster, videographer, vlogger, screencaster and also geek out over rocks. I’m doing a BSC in Geology part time. so if you love rocks we’ll get on.

I want to welcome you to the Screencast Magazine Blog and the Screencast Academy Podcast or SCM & SAP as it’s known around here in the community, you have discovered and amazing resources where we talk and discuss all things screencasting, video, podcast, screenflow, camtasia, news, updates, and oh yes, even more..

Here at SCM & SAP studio I do it all on a part time basis, my full time job I work in the ambulance Service here in the UK, precisely South Wales Valleys (their is lots of sheep here) 🙂 So if you like sheep, you’ll love this place.

I would love one day to be able to do this on a full time basis and bring you even more great content in the form of video, podcasting, Q&As and more and hopefully one day I will

This community was built solely for one thing, bringing you, yes you, not me the entrepreneur & fellow screencaster. I want to use this platform to provide content that is fresh, upto date, unique and cutting edge. It is my pledge to bring you the best content and news that screencasting can offer

It doesn’t matter wether you are brand new to screencasting, dipped your toe in, or, been doing it for a few years. Every single one of you are now part of the SCM & SAP community and would love to hear from you.

Visit http://screencastmagazine.com/about/ for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, Recognition, women and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

