Entrepreneur Trevor Crane is Today’s Honoree

I’m an entrepreneur, author and speaker dedicated to helping you take your life and your business to the next level. For over a decade, I’ve worked relentlessly to helpentrepreneurs around the world re-design their businesses so they can have the time and money freedom they deserve…. without doing stuff that sucks.

I have a special passion for helping service-based businesses, consultants, coaches, authors and speakers take their businesses to the next level–no matter how successful you already are.

One of my favorite things to do is host my podcast, and online TV show called Greatness Quest, where I interview extraordinary business owners and “extract” their secrets of success so you can quickly apply them in your own business.

I was born the son of a horseshoer in Phoenix, AZ. Growing up, my family struggled to put food on the table, and pay the bills. When I was 7 years old, I heard that great, great grandfather had made millions of dollars. I looked around me, and wondered where it went. I knew we were poor.

I knew it, because my parents fought about money, we were always told “we can’t afford that,” and all the rich kids I had as friends all had stuff I didn’t. I decided then, that I would learn how to “make millions” and re-build the family fortune. (I don’t know if I’ve built that “fortune” yet… but I’m working on it.)

When I looked around me, I quickly learned that the best way to do that, was to have your own business.

As a Speaker:

When you have Trevor speak at your event, you can trust that your audience will receive world-class content delivered in a wildly engaging manner that electrifies audiences into fast action. Trevor’s hilarious, high energy interaction is as entertaining as it is educational.

With a relentless focus on RESULTS, Trevor is committed to helping your group to succeed. Interactive Processes are coupled with Comprehensive Material that illustrate every concept he teaches. Audiences get to see real-world examples, translated into templates and guides that participants can customize to their lives and their business.

Most of all, Trevor Crane is loaded with passion. Whether he’s speaking in front of an audience or consulting business owners and executives, Trevor gives his heart and soul to help people achieve the results they desire. He transforms the “complicated” into simple-to-understand and easy-to-implement steps that anyone can apply.

As a Philanthropist:

One of the things we love, and get to enjoy as a family is giving back. Each year we choose to donate not only our money, but our time, our energy and our hearts to help transform lives.

We believe that there are countless ways that people in need can benefit from the generosity of others. One of our family motto: Make More to Give More.

Visit http://trevorcrane.com/about/ for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

