Podcast Host Doug Foley is Today’s Honoree

At an early age I sought leadership positions; captaining sports teams throughout high school and continuing that role in college as Captain of the Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Division 1 Golf Team; where I earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing. I also served as the President of the Student Government Association, a role that allowed me to unite and mentor fellow student leaders and student athletes.

After graduating, I have held a number of sales and marketing related roles. I excelled at nurturing relationships and finding new business (it must be the ‘hunter’ mentality). That ability has resulted in double digit growth in each of my roles. Each of these experiences increased my appreciation for business partnerships. In each role I was able to secure business partnerships that enabled companies to accelerate their growth, while providing increased value to our clients.

In 2014, my wife and I, were blessed with our first daughter. This major life event challenged me to become a better person; as a husband, employee, and father. It pushed me to begin a journey into health and wellness, and personal development.

This experience has driven me to focus on helping others to achieve greatness by sharing my journey and providing them with tools they need to take action and build a more fulfilling life.

Visit http://douglasjfoley.com/ for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

