SaFire Training Instructor Andrea Claassen is Today’s Honoree

andreayogaAndrea is a certified personal trainer, 200 hour registered yoga instructor, and self-priority expert. Her goal is to help you make yourself a priority again by creating your fitness lifestyle that sets your soul on fire. She does this by helping you find your core desired feelings and helps you implement them into your fitness lifestyle. Andrea believes training is so much more than working out it truly is about helping you reclaim your fitness story.

CEO, Certified Personal Trainer and 230 hour Yoga Instructor:

I focus primarily on women’s health of all ages. As a female, I understand the stress, anatomy and hormones that make the woman’s body different from a males.

I have been a certified personal trainer since 2007 and have enjoyed helping hundreds of women meet their fitness goals. I have worked with women who were about to get knee replacement surgery, women both pre & postpartum, and women who are looking to feel good about themselves again.

I have been in your shoes I’ve been to busy to workout and let my health suffer as a result. In my younger days (early 20’s) I may have spent one too many nights out and gained about 30 pounds. I knew this was not the life I wanted to live so I changed my lifestyle. I started eating clean, ramped up my workouts and made time for me again. This helped me lose 40 pounds. I didn’t take any magic pill, or try a new workout trend I stuck to the basics and gave myself time. Over the course of the year I had dropped my 40 pounds. The mental part of fitness can be brutal but I love to get down to the nitty gritty of what is holding YOU back from your goals.

Visit http://safiretraining.com/about-our-personal-trainers-minneapolis/ for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

