Cost Of Work Blogger Chris Fields is Today’s Honoree

ChrisFieldsChris Fields, Master in Labor and Human Resources from The Ohio State University in Columbus, OH with over 14 years in Human Resources as a former practitioner and current consultant. I love employee engagement but I dream about Labor Relations and Compliance. I find the legal perspective fascinating – its not always about what happened as it is about what you can prove or disprove.

Currently I’m an HR Content Writer and Social HR Enthusiast. I help companies like SmartRecruiters.com ,eSkills Assessments and Work4Labs with blog content and growing their social audience. I add more credibility and authenticity to conversation with my expert knowledge, opinion and experiences.

I am also a key contributor to  Performance I Create.com which is a multi-contributor website dedicated to process improvement in all areas of HR and business.

In May of 2013, I launched the ResumeCrusade.com website which is dedicated to helping job seekers on all levels, from entry level to executive, with understanding the job search within the modern – mobile technology age.

Visit Chris Fields for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, honoree, Recognition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

