Fitness Coach Jeremy Reid is Today’s Honoree

JeremyReidJeremy Reid is an online training and nutrition coach who has fought the battle most of my clients face. I’ve dedicated the better part of the last decade studying, learning, experimenting and training others. AFPA Certified Personal Trainer, bodybuilder, power lifter, wellness coach. Let me help you reach your goals!

Long story short – I was a wreck of a human, lost 110lbs of fat, quit the heavy drinking, quit smoking 2 packs a day and then got addicted to bodybuilding. Got my personal training certification and didn’t look back. This is my life now. I have learned a lot and continue to gain knowledge. I hope my journey and the things I can share will inspire others to see that change IS possible and SO, SO worth it. I am here to help, let me know how.

I am 32 years old, married and have 2 children and a baby grandchild! I don’t fit the average grandpa mold but its true! I am working on obtaining additional certifications and advanced certifications through other national organizations. I am always learning, always striving to be better than I was yesterday and I pass that knowledge onto my clients.

I am a firm believer this world has too many “fad diets”, quick-fixes, and useless diet junk that only trick people into feeling hope. REAL hope comes from within, when you believe in yourself and truly know that you are more powerful than you gave yourself credit for. That anything is possible and you CAN reach your goals no matter how far away they are, IF you set your mind to it and put forth the effort and focus, you can do it. I’d love to help you get there.

I’ve tried every diet in the book. I’ve experimented with nearly every combination of training and dieting there is and have developed a system that is not only effective in both weight loss and lean mass gain, but also promotes true health. I integrate foods that are proven to prevent and fight off cancer, promote stable blood sugar levels, significantly reduce cravings (including those late night sugar/carb cravings!) and help you reach your goals quickly. Based on the person and their goals this nutrition system I have designed changes but the underlying importance of health and long-term well being is the same.

I LOVE what I do and I do it very well

Visit Jeremy Reid for more information.

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

