Reclaim Your Sexiness Ange’ Anglade is Today’s Honoree

AngeAngladeI’m Ange Anglade and I am excited to have you visit with me today. I want to share something with you, I absolutely love working with women around weight related issues, helping them discover real solutions that will help them finally end their struggle with “weight” so they can completely and totally love the person they see in the mirror. My goal is to help you get to the why of your “weight” so you can stop obsessing about your body, food, weight and start living a fabulous diet free life.

My motto is “don’t start a diet program that you have to do, start a fabulous diet free lifestyle that you are proud of.” I invite you to release the desire to trap yourself into a restrictive program, let go, and live life to the fullest.

My Story….

About 9 years ago, I found myself at rock bottom. After the birth of my third child, I was tipping the scale at 210lbs on a 5’3 frame. Carrying that amount of weight on my small frame was extremely painful for me, not just physically but emotionally as well. I was unhappy with the way I looked; I was depressed, I felt lost, I didn’t recognize my body. I felt helpless but desperately wanted to make a change. I didn’t know where to start or knew how to start. Like most professional women, I was juggling home, career, 3 active children and I was tired all the time. I didn’t have time to exercise, didn’t have time to eat healthy but knew I wanted to make a change, if not for myself, for my children. After failing miserable from quick fix diet programs, magic pills, potions, over-exercising, starving myself, and everything else to get the weight off, I decided to get off the diet roller coaster and find real solutions once and for all.

My turning point….

In October 2003, I found myself staring at three huge empty bags of Halloween candy which belonged to my children. Without realizing it, I had eaten every single Kit Kat, Tootise Rolls, M& M’s (plain and peanut), Reese Pieces, you name it and I stuffed my face with it. After my chocolate binge was over, something clicked inside me, I got up and for the first time, I looked at myself in the mirror and vowed that I would figure out a way to reclaim my body and my life. I went on a journey of self-discovery and had a major breakthrough on what was holding me back from releasing the weight and the reasons why my body was out of balance.

Here is what I did…

1. I gave myself permission to nurture; care for my own needs and reconnected with myself.

2. I began to embrace my life holistically and in the process, released 50+ pounds.

3. I released the thoughts to be a certain size, to be the perfect mom

4. I simply allowed myself to be present with myself and in my own thoughts daily.

By loving who I was and releasing the pain, I not only transformed my body I have awakened my soul’s mission and now live life intentionally. I have completely fallen in love with the myself . My journey has allowed me to find my groove, connect with my true essence and become unstoppable in all areas of my life.

How about you?

Do you eat under stress, sabotage your success

Do you fear that your weight maybe blocking your from making more money in your business or job

Are you overwhelmed with the responsibilities of caring for your family and find yourself making excuses as to why you can’t maintain a healthy lifestyle

You know that loving yourself is key but you are unclear on what that really means

You have tried every diet on the planet but you still don’t understand the best ways to fuel your body.

It Doesn’t Have to Be a Struggle

Through my journey, I learned the real solutions to changing your mind, emotions and body. I teach the exact solutions in a step by step system to my clients. I will help you step into your power so you can reclaim your sexiness by releasing the ‘weight’, gain unbelievable confidence, end their roller coaster with emotional eating, become successful in your in all areas of your life.

The key to your success is having support and guidance from someone who has been where you are and know exactly how to help you get to where you want to be.

Who I Work With

I work with women who know that diets don’t work and are ready for a new approach to releasing unwanted pounds. The women I work with already know what to eat, how much too exercise but something seems to be blocking them, showing up as “weight” and preventing them from reaching their goals. I help them get the heart of the matter so they can gentle release whatever it is that is holding them back from living life to the fullest.

I am here to help you. I invite you to subscribe to my FREE Sexy.Body.Soul Connection Ezine and grab your “Body Transformation Starter Kit AND Video Coaching Series on How To Reclaim Your Sexiness.”

If you are ready to start releasing the weight and make powerful changes in your life and body, I invite you to sign up for your complimentary 45 minute complimentary Reclaim Your Sexiness Strategy Session.

Education

Howard University Graduate School of Social Worker, MSW

License Graduate Social Worker, LGSW

Mercy College, Bachelor of Social Work, BSW

The Life Coach Institute, under the esteemed Dr. Shad Helmstetter Certified Life Coach

The Institute of Integrative Nutrition® earning accreditation from The American Association of Drugless Practitioners (AADP)- Certified Holistic Health Coach

International Board of Nutrition and Fitness Coaching, Certified Nutrition Coach

Healthy Moms® Certified Advanced Perinatal Fitness Instructor

Advanced Training and Self Development

Association for Comprehensive Energy Psychology (ACEP): Clinical Training in Emotional Freedom Techniques (EFT)

Health and Body Type Coaching

The Spencer Institute, Food Psychology Certification

Neuro-linguistic Programming (NLP)

Trainer for the award-winning Color Me Healthy curriculum

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor. Any information you discover on this site should only be used to guide you to make healthy choices and not be used in place of gaining sound medical attention. I provide information that I find interesting, timely, current or relevant, but I make no representations as to its accuracy, completeness, or its validity. I will not be liable for errors, omissions, injuries or damages arising from its use. Again, please be sure to consult with your doctor for serious health issues.

Visit Reclaim Your Sexiness for more information

This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

