Happiness Coach Karen Garvey is Today’s Honoree

KarenGarvey “Back in 2007, I was living and working in Manhattan. On paper my life looked wonderful but inside I felt something was missing. That is the time when Karen Garvey came into my life. Karen conducted the seminar The Answers. Just from that one seminar Karen opened my eyes and changed the course of my life.

Instead of going through life asleep, I was now awakened to the possibilities of life. Through Karen’s own personal stories, her seminars, books and one-on-one coaching, I am now able to see and believe all that I can do. I don’t have to continue to follow the mold of others. I can be creative and anything is possible.

Since 2007, with Karen’s constant presence, I have left corporate life and am finally pursuing my dreams of starting my own company. Karen was instrumental in seeing me though this. She guided me every step of the way, showed me tools to implement and gave me the confidence to continue to move forward and most important, she helped me unlock the power inside me. No matter what stage in my career or life, Karen will be an important part in it. Not only is Karen a hero to me, she has also helped thousands of others to also live their own dreams.”

Please visit her website at www.theanswersunlimited.com to read testimonials from others.

Victoria Collette, Creator of Inner Essence Perfumes in Ronkonkoma, NY US

About Karen:

After obtaining her MBA, Karen Garvey acquired extensive business experience. On 9/11, she “received” simultaneous information about what was occurring, her first experience learning something not through earthly means. Over time, Karen discovered how to intentionally attune to this connection. With this conduit to universal knowledge, Karen passes this knowledge to others by providing them with clear steps on how to improve their health, wealth and relationships, often shortening the time frame for their discovery because of the personal insights she receives.

There is no magic elixir for happiness, but everyone from all circumstances can improve their happiness relatively easily and for Karen, there is nothing greater than being able to help people discover how. Karen provides ongoing insights for workshops, media appearances and books. She also offers sessions and coaching to clients, enabling them to shorten their success path and see the benefit in all challenges they might be facing.

Karen Garvey’s media credits include PBS, Redbook, The Dr. Oz Show, Creations Magazine, LI Business News, LIVE IT UP TV, Documentaries: Luck: The Movie and Love Begins with Me, LI Press, Newsday, Hamptons Magazine, NJ Savvy, and Spa Magazine, as well as dozens of radio programs.

Visit Karen Garvey for more information.
This entry was posted in Award, celebrity, honoree, Recognition, women and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

